page top

Apply Online


Rates & Fees




Special Offers

Our Team

Attention: open in a new window. Print

Board of Directors
Chair                                             Ross Fraser
Ross is a Managing Director of a Warwick based national livestock transport business. Ross has held several national positions in the transport industry.
Deputy                                        Alan Olsen
Alan owns and operates a retail hardware business in Warwick. Alan has strong business acumen and holds a Bachelor of Business Degree, is a CPA and a Graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.
Board Member                             David Thomson
David owns and operates a veterinary clinic based in Killarney which services the surrounding district, including across the border into NSW. David is actively involved in the community and holds a Diploma of Financial Services.
Board Member                           Elle Pembroke
Elle has strong credentials in finance and an impressive background including experience with BDO, Queensland Treasury Corporation and most recently local government. She holds degrees in Business Management and Commerce.
Board Member                          Paul McMahon
Paul manages the Rowe Group of companies which has a diverse investment portfolio. He holds a Masters of Business Administration, an accounting degree and is a CPA. He is Treasurer of St Andrews Toowoomba Hospital, a director of the Prince Charles Hospital Foundation, a member of the Toowoomba Diocesan Finance Council and the Chair of the Southern Downs Econonomic Advisory Committee.
Board Member                          Bob Hogarth
Bob is Managing Director of his own consulting firm following a highly successful career as an executive in the banking industry. Bob is an experienced board member and a human resources and management professional with over 25 years at executive level. Bob has a Masters of Business Administration and an Associate Diploma in Administration.


Chief Executive Officer                Lewis von Stieglitz
Chief Financial Officer                Kellie Doherty
Head of Sales & Service            Barry McKinnon


  You might be interested in